Chapter Board

 

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

President

Stuart Brumfield

stuart.brumfield@thalhimer.com

VP Administration

Open

 

Treasurer

Tim Sparks

Timothy.sparks@carpenter.com

Secretary

Cindy Jenkins

804-968-4014

cjenkins@odec.com

Regional Council Delegate

Liz Pectal

804-731-3929

2pectals2@comcast.net

VP Communication

Chris King

804-968-7956

Christopher.King@AccountingPrincipals.com

Director-Communication

Jacob Lemon

 

jacob.lemon@ey.com

VP Membership

Jessica Sakowicz

 

jessica.sakowicz@gmail.com

Director-Membership

Bob Brett

 

rvb7078@yahoo.com

Director-Student Development

Jordan Barbour

 

jordan.barbour@ey.com

Director-Speaker Coordination

Open

 

 

Director-Meetings & Registration

Susanne Scharfenberger

 

Susi.scharf@comcast.net

Director-Website

Sheri Goding

804-968-4066

sgoding@odec.com

Director/Past President

Patrick deFur

804-288-8010

pdefur@gmail.com